Score: 4.36 Votes: 74
rate this

I've been teasing on the interweb for almost 7 years and I aint stopping anytime soon! Pictures of me yipeee!

Starter: AngelicTease Posted: 13 years ago Views: 39.8K
  • Goto:
Lvl 6

Ooh yay a pole! Oh I mean a poll! Want me to slide down your

• YES!

92.31% (216)

• Ew no you have a hairy arse crack LOL.

7.69% (18)

Votes: 234
Proof Pictures:

Andddd carrying on posting pictures from november, my version of a matching outfit, lol.

Also some blue, and some green pictures incase you missed the last thread:

Oh and some boring bits:
I like to TEASE, so most my pictures only end in nakedness, if I get naughtier in pictures, I try and post one of them on free sites, but if there isn't many, I have to keep them for people who pay. If you don't like that, go look at the millions of other pictures on this site. :P

I very rarely show my face on free sites, if I do and people are rude, I'll delete the pictures. I hate my face and don't need people making me hate it any more!

I'm an attention whore and LOVE attention, so please reply and say thanks if you like my pictures.
If you don't like them and want to show the forum what a complete twat you are, feel free to do that too.

All my pictures are taken by myself, with a remote control camera, so I probably do the same poses way too much. :P No I don't want to meet you to 'let you take pictures of me' which basically means you want to shove your maggot in my face.

I have a hairy arse crack. It's really hard to reach to shave it. I tried looking in a mirror and got confused, I didn't know what direction I was going in and ended up shaving my bum cheek instead.
(Yup you did need to know that hahaaahaaahaha :P)

Okies I'm finished, enjoy the picturessss.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

The poll was meant to say want me to slide down your POLE at the end, but it chopped the end of, I guess it was too long, oopsie. Suprised my topic title isn't too long as well haha.