Score: 3.33 Votes: 3
rate this

Photoshoppers: From average to above average.

Starter: J-Swiss Posted: 17 years ago Views: 4.8K
  • Goto:
Lvl 18
I'm a lil bored so I thought of this thread. I'm kinda new to photoshop but I'm gettin better everyday. Below are 2 pics of an average (in my opinion) girl. She's kinda chunky, pale, but has potential cause she has a cute face. I wanted to see what some of you could do with her pics. I've altered them both and tried to take her from average to above average. Any criticizm on the pics I did is appreciated too. Also, if you choose to participate and make your own edits of the pics please include a short description on what you did to improve her looks as I did. Also, feel free to upload any other original pics of average girls that you've edited or would like others to try editing. Any and all comments welcome.

Original pic #1:

My fix for pic #1:

I thinned her out all over. Changed her lower body which was pale to match her upper body's color. I removed the red blotches on her skin, enlarged her boobs and gave the pic a soft focus look to hide her imperfections.

Original pic #2:

My fix for pic #2:

Once again I took off a lot of the stomach fat and a lil extra on her arms, thighs, etc. I matched her pale lower body with her upper body. Enlarged the breasts and added a soft focus. As I was uploading this pic I realized a mistake I made on her panty line, it has a kink in the string from where I removed some of the fat. If I had more time I'd fix it, but since I'm in a rush I have to leave it like that for now.
* This post has been modified : 17 years ago
Lvl 11
Wow, you are awesome!! Ever thought of a career as a plastic surgeon?
Lvl 7